CECAS Tech Support

ENGINEERING COMPUTING AND APPLIED SCIENCES TECH SUPPORT

This department is included in the Distributed Support model. Note: Lead consultants names are underlined.

PC Desktop Support and Administration – Clemson campus

Email: PC-ADMINS@ces.clemson.edu

Gretchen Craig (ghcraig@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0475

Jonathan Styles (mutant@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0478

Chris Nixon (cbnixo@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3746

UNIX Administration – Clemson campus

Email: coes-unixadm@clemson.edu

Trae King (LKING2@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5213

Anthony Work (WORK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4474

School of Computing

Chuck Cook (CCOOK4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5854

Nathaniel Colvin (nlcolvi@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5699

Sasha Kuksenok (kukseno@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5139

School of Materials Science and Engineering – Clemson campus

David White (WDAVID@clemson.edu)
(864) 508-1492

ICAR (AuE, Partnership Office, CET Lab) – Greenville campus

Chris Myers (cmyers8@clemson.edu)

Von Shefton (vshefto@clemson.edu)

Patewood (Greenville Health System – Bioengineering) – Greenville campus

Chris Myers (cmyers8@clemson.edu)

Von Shefton (vshefto@clemson.edu)

Zucker – CURI (Charleston, SC)

Wes Holliday (rhollad@clemson.edu)

Dept. NoDept. NameLocation
971 Materials Science&Engineering  
974 School of Computing  

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Clemson Apple Laptop Setup
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Recommended Laptops for 2020-2021
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
AAH Tech Support
Added on Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Clemson Windows Laptop Setup
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Laptop Tips and Tricks
Added on Tue, Aug 4, 2020
CCIT Get Help
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Setting Up Your Laptop
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
HOW TO: Find What Time You Signed Up for a Laptop Workshop
Added on Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Purchasing Laptops
Added on Tue, Aug 4, 2020