CECAS Tech Support

ENGINEERING COMPUTING AND APPLIED SCIENCES TECH SUPPORT

This department is included in the Distributed Support model. Note: Lead consultants names are underlined.

PC Desktop Support and Administration – Clemson campus

Email: PC-ADMINS@ces.clemson.edu

Gretchen Craig (ghcraig@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0475

Jonathan Styles (mutant@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0478

Chris Nixon (cbnixo@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3746

UNIX Administration – Clemson campus

Email: coes-unixadm@clemson.edu

Trae King (LKING2@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5213

Anthony Work (WORK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4474

School of Computing

Chuck Cook (CCOOK4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5854

Nathaniel Colvin (nlcolvi@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5699

Sasha Kuksenok (kukseno@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5139

School of Materials Science and Engineering – Clemson campus

David White (WDAVID@clemson.edu)
(864) 508-1492

ICAR (AuE, Partnership Office, CET Lab) – Greenville campus

Chris Myers (cmyers8@clemson.edu)

Von Shefton (vshefto@clemson.edu)

Patewood (Greenville Health System – Bioengineering) – Greenville campus

Chris Myers (cmyers8@clemson.edu)

Von Shefton (vshefto@clemson.edu)

Zucker – CURI (Charleston, SC)

Wes Holliday (rhollad@clemson.edu)

Dept. NoDept. NameLocation
971 Materials Science&Engineering  
974 School of Computing  

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Printing & Plotting
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
CCIT Service Desk
Added on Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Username, Password, and XID
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020
PaperCut Printer and Plotter Setup for Windows
Added on Fri, May 21, 2021
IPTV in Dorms: Philo Edu
Added on Tue, Aug 29, 2017
OVERVIEW: Windows 7 Admin Image Software
Added on Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Troubleshooting issues for parking services log in
Added on Wed, Sep 25, 2019
New Student Parents’ Information
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Setting Up Your Laptop
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
New Student Info and Contacts
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020