CECAS Tech Support

ENGINEERING COMPUTING AND APPLIED SCIENCES TECH SUPPORT

This department is included in the Distributed Support model. Note: Lead consultants names are underlined.

PC Desktop Support and Administration – Clemson campus

Email: PC-ADMINS@ces.clemson.edu

Gretchen Craig (ghcraig@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0475

Jonathan Styles (mutant@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0478

Chris Nixon (cbnixo@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3746

UNIX Administration – Clemson campus

Email: coes-unixadm@clemson.edu

Trae King (LKING2@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5213

Anthony Work (WORK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4474

School of Computing

Chuck Cook (CCOOK4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5854

Nathaniel Colvin (nlcolvi@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5699

Sasha Kuksenok (kukseno@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5139

School of Materials Science and Engineering – Clemson campus

David White (WDAVID@clemson.edu)
(864) 508-1492

ICAR (AuE, Partnership Office, CET Lab) – Greenville campus

Chris Myers (cmyers8@clemson.edu)

Von Shefton (vshefto@clemson.edu)

Patewood (Greenville Health System – Bioengineering) – Greenville campus

Chris Myers (cmyers8@clemson.edu)

Von Shefton (vshefto@clemson.edu)

Zucker – CURI (Charleston, SC)

Wes Holliday (rhollad@clemson.edu)

Dept. NoDept. NameLocation
971 Materials Science&Engineering  
974 School of Computing  

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I update my local address?
Added on Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Retirees and Emeritus
Added on Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Audio-Visual Technology
Added on Tue, Jul 28, 2020
Clemson Purchased Windows Setup
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
OVERVIEW: Laptop Service and Repair
Added on Fri, Jan 30, 2015
Clemson Apple Laptop Setup
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
New Faculty and Staff
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
HOW TO: Open a SPSS file in SAS
Added on Fri, Jan 23, 2015
IPTV in Dorms: Philo Edu
Added on Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Preferred Laptop by Major for 2021-2022
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020