CCIT Service Desk

CCIT Service Desk personnel includes the Help Desk, Call Center, Application Support, Telecom Customer Services, University Switchboard, IT Trainers, and Printing, Plotting, and Lab Support. Note: Lead names are in orange.

Michael Belanger (MBELANG@clemson.edu) – Service Desk Manager
(864) 656-5937

Avery Holder (HOLDER9@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5843

Trudy Houston (TYE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7142

Faye Buckley (FBUCKLE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4018

Bill Brahm (WBRAHM@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4021

Glenn Williams (GWILLI3@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9216

Bridget Lewis (LEWISB@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7511

Nicole Parker (NICOLEP@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4025

Stephanie Smith (SMS4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3311

Laurie Sherrod (LAURIE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-1344

 

Software Support and Hardware Repair

Don Leaders  (DLEADER@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4168

Brian Price (PRICE6@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3494

Terry Reck (TRECK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8137

Jeff Mahnken (JMAHNKE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0357

Derek Vaughn (DEREKVA@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8138

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
HOW TO: Open a SPSS file in SAS
Added on Fri, Jan 23, 2015
New Faculty and Staff
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Purchasing a Laptop
Added on Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Laptop Recommendations
Added on Tue, Aug 4, 2020
Work for CCIT
Added on Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Troubleshooting issues for parking services log in
Added on Wed, Sep 25, 2019
COB Tech Support
Added on Wed, Jul 29, 2020
OVERVIEW: Windows 8.1 Admin Image Software
Added on Tue, Apr 28, 2015
New Student Info and Contacts
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020
OVERVIEW: Windows 7 Admin Image Software
Added on Tue, Apr 28, 2015