CCIT Service Desk

CCIT Service Desk personnel includes the Help Desk, Call Center, Application Support, Telecom Customer Services, University Switchboard, IT Trainers, and Printing, Plotting, and Lab Support. Note: Lead names are in orange.

Michael Belanger (MBELANG@clemson.edu) – Service Desk Manager
(864) 656-5937

Jason Lecroy (LECROY4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9305

Frederick Blanding (FBLANDI@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5808

Trudy Houston (TYE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7142

Faye Buckley (FBUCKLE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4018

Bill Brahm (WBRAHM@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4021

Glenn Williams (GWILLI3@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9216

Bridget Lewis (LEWISB@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7511

Nicole Parker (NICOLEP@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4025

Stephanie Smith (SMS4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3311

Jan Lay (JLAY@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9082

 

Software Support and Hardware Repair

Don Leaders  (DLEADER@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4168

Brian Price (PRICE6@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3494

Terry Reck (TRECK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8137

Jeff Mahnken (JMAHNKE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0357

Derek Vaughn (DEREKVA@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8138

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
HOW TO: Find What Time You Signed Up for a Laptop Workshop
Added on Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Tech Support Program
Added on Wed, Jul 29, 2020
IPTV in Dorms: Philo Edu
Added on Tue, Aug 29, 2017
HBO GO
Added on Mon, Jul 17, 2017
Retirees and Emeritus
Added on Wed, Aug 26, 2020
New Faculty and Staff
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Clemson Windows Laptop Setup
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
OVERVIEW: Windows 7 Admin Image Software
Added on Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Incoming Student Information
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020
CCIT Get Help
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020