CCIT Service Desk

CCIT Service Desk personnel includes the Help Desk, Call Center, Application Support, Telecom Customer Services, University Switchboard, IT Trainers, and Printing, Plotting, and Lab Support. Note: Lead names are in orange.

Michael Belanger (MBELANG@clemson.edu) – Service Desk Manager
(864) 656-5937

Avery Holder (HOLDER9@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5843

Trudy Houston (TYE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7142

Faye Buckley (FBUCKLE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4018

Bill Brahm (WBRAHM@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4021

Glenn Williams (GWILLI3@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9216

Bridget Lewis (LEWISB@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7511

Nicole Parker (NICOLEP@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4025

Stephanie Smith (SMS4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3311

Laurie Sherrod (LAURIE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-1344

 

Software Support and Hardware Repair

Don Leaders  (DLEADER@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4168

Brian Price (PRICE6@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3494

Terry Reck (TRECK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8137

Jeff Mahnken (JMAHNKE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0357

Derek Vaughn (DEREKVA@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8138

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
VPN on mobile devices
Added on Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Purchasing a Laptop
Added on Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Recommended Laptops for 2022-2023
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
OVERVIEW: Windows 8.1 Admin Image Software
Added on Tue, Apr 28, 2015
HOW TO: Open a SPSS file in SAS
Added on Fri, Jan 23, 2015
Windows 10 Student Image
Added on Wed, Mar 23, 2016
Audio-Visual Classroom Technology
Added on Tue, Jul 28, 2020
Steps to Complete Before Setting Up a Windows Laptop
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Printing & Plotting
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020