CCIT Service Desk

CCIT Service Desk personnel includes the Help Desk, Call Center, Application Support, Telecom Customer Services, University Switchboard, IT Trainers, and Printing, Plotting, and Lab Support. Note: Lead names are in orange.

Michael Belanger (MBELANG@clemson.edu) – Service Desk Manager
(864) 656-5937

Jason Lecroy (LECROY4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9305

Frederick Blanding (FBLANDI@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5808

Trudy Houston (TYE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7142

Faye Buckley (FBUCKLE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4018

Bill Brahm (WBRAHM@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4021

Glenn Williams (GWILLI3@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9216

Bridget Lewis (LEWISB@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7511

Nicole Parker (NICOLEP@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4025

Stephanie Smith (SMS4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3311

Jan Lay (JLAY@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9082

 

Software Support and Hardware Repair

Don Leaders  (DLEADER@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4168

Brian Price (PRICE6@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3494

Terry Reck (TRECK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8137

Jeff Mahnken (JMAHNKE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0357

Derek Vaughn (DEREKVA@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8138

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Steps to Complete Before Setting Up a Windows Laptop
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Laptop Recommendations
Added on Tue, Aug 4, 2020
OVERVIEW: Laptop Service and Repair
Added on Fri, Jan 30, 2015
How do I update my local address?
Added on Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Purchasing a Laptop
Added on Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Preferred Laptop by Major for 2021-2022
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
New Student Info and Contacts
Added on Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Clemson Windows Laptop Setup
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020
PaperCut Printer and Plotter Setup for Windows
Added on Fri, May 21, 2021
Setting Up Your Laptop
Added on Wed, Jul 22, 2020